vietnoob.blogg.se

Level d 767 repaints american airlines
Level d 767 repaints american airlines







level d 767 repaints american airlines
  1. #LEVEL D 767 REPAINTS AMERICAN AIRLINES SOFTWARE#
  2. #LEVEL D 767 REPAINTS AMERICAN AIRLINES SERIES#
  3. #LEVEL D 767 REPAINTS AMERICAN AIRLINES DOWNLOAD#
  4. #LEVEL D 767 REPAINTS AMERICAN AIRLINES FREE#

Add to that a new 757 and Embraer E170/E190 series too! Totally agree, I would love to see an updated 767 for P3D v4. The LDS 767 was the first addon that I purchased for FS2004 and the first livery I downloaded for it was your rendition of the AA livery, still blown away by it. I posted that almost 8 years ago to the day. Here is a shot of her I took in FS2004.many years ago.still looks great in 2017! I actually flew on an AA 767 last year when they did an equipment change from a 757 to LAX.man what a nice change from that single isle tube.hate flying on single isle aircraft!Ĭ'mon.you KNOW you want to develop one! (and be able to retire on the earnings from her, hehe). It being just about my favorite aircraft, I'd also do FedEx and a few others as I'd be taking this beauty around the globe. To any dev thinking of creating a 2017 model of the awesome 767 (PMDG cough, cough).I would certainly convert these textures to your model because as of this date AA still flies this aircraft. Anyway, even for FS2004, I think it contains the best AA bare metal textures I've ever seen or worked with (they are photo textures taken from a Tony Best photo, all credits included in the file to him and Ed) It was pretty tricky and time consuming as the texture maps for the 2 models were completely different. I collaborated with the great Ed Cox on this paint an transferred his textures for the POSKY 767 over to the LDS model way back in the day. I haven't ran the LDS 767 since moving to P3d and keep hoping someone will produce an updated version for P3d, but I may eventually fly the great LDS 767 in thanks for the kudos.I agree it is a fine repaint. If they have and someone reading this has them could they PM me and send them to me? I would do it myself (if I could remember how, LOL) but it would just be easier for me to grab them. Sadly this is the FS2004 version and I'm not sure if anyone ever converted the textures to FSX/P3d. You can find my version by clicking the link in my signature and navigating to page 8 (I think).

#LEVEL D 767 REPAINTS AMERICAN AIRLINES DOWNLOAD#

On my website it is also available for download the splashscreen of this aircraft.Hello, I am looking for an American Airlines livery for Leval D767, does anyone know where I can get it?

#LEVEL D 767 REPAINTS AMERICAN AIRLINES FREE#

I make photoreal repaints for both AI traffic and flyable aircraft if there is any particular repaint you want, feel free to request it by getting in touch with me. To get in touch with me use the feedback form available on my website you can also try to send me an email at but I do not guarantee any response because due to spam reasons I am forced to change email address from time to time - I suggest you use the feedback form on my website. Original aircraft by: The Fruit Stand /. Textures painted by: Claudio Adriano Dobre /.

level d 767 repaints american airlines

No fee of any kind may be charged for the software, or its distribution. This package may be freely redistributed provided that the entire package is distributed, as is, without modification. The authors reserve all rights and privileges under international copyright laws.

#LEVEL D 767 REPAINTS AMERICAN AIRLINES SOFTWARE#

The software contained in this package is supplied for your use as "freeware". Just put the folder "American Airlines B777-200 RR" into Flight SimulatorSimObjectsAirplanes. Original B772 made by TFS (The Fruit Stand), painted in American Airlines livery by Claudio Adriano Dobre / Skycolors Team (For more photoreal repaints visit my website. Boeing 777-200 with Rolls Royce engines in American Airlines livery aircraft's registration: N762AN. This repaint is my tribute to all victims of September 11th, 2001.









Level d 767 repaints american airlines